Images of Minster, Ohio

Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World (May 30 - July 15)

Start Time: 
:
End Time: 
:
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 15 2017 except Thu Jun 01 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017.
05/30/17
Event Date: 
05/31/17
Event Date: 
06/02/17
Event Date: 
06/03/17
Event Date: 
06/05/17
Event Date: 
06/06/17
Event Date: 
06/07/17
Event Date: 
06/09/17
Event Date: 
06/10/17
Event Date: 
06/12/17
Event Date: 
06/13/17
Event Date: 
06/14/17
Event Date: 
06/16/17
Event Date: 
06/17/17
Event Date: 
06/19/17
Event Date: 
06/20/17
Event Date: 
06/21/17
Event Date: 
06/23/17
Event Date: 
06/24/17
Event Date: 
06/26/17
Event Date: 
06/27/17
Event Date: 
06/28/17
Event Date: 
06/30/17
Event Date: 
07/01/17
Event Date: 
07/03/17
Event Date: 
07/05/17
Event Date: 
07/07/17
Event Date: 
07/08/17
Event Date: 
07/10/17
Event Date: 
07/11/17
Event Date: 
07/12/17
Event Date: 
07/14/17
Event Date: 
07/15/17

Stop by any Auglaize County Public Library to join the Summer Reading Program. Enjoy books, performers, games, crafts and much more!

Town Crier Blog

Posted 10/13/17 by the Town Crier
Posted 10/06/17 by the Town Crier
Posted 09/25/17 by the Town Crier
Posted 09/22/17 by the Town Crier