Business Directory

Accountant

H & R Block - Minster 350 N. Main Street P.O. Box 46 (419)628-4400 jgreen@hrblock.com
Stroh, Johnson & Company LLP, CPA 271 N. Main Street (419)628-3175 pbutler@strohjohnson.com

Ad/Promo

Midnet Media 86 N. Hanover Street (419)628-1340 midnet@midnetmedia.com
Ranly Ad & Tech Art Studio 132 N. Main Street (419)628-3344 jranly@ranlyadandtech.com
Stoner Action Photography & Video 69 S. Hanover Street (419)628-2437 getphotos@roadrunner.com

Architect

Garmann/Miller & Associates 38 S. Lincoln Drive P.O. Box 71 (419)628-4240 gma@garmannmiller.com

Attorney

Automotive

Brinkman Service Center 83 N. Main Street P.O. Box 45 (419)628-3604 brinkser@frontier.com
Cruisen' Classics 357 Canal Road (419)628-3388 jhoying@cruisenclassics.com
Dahlinghaus Sales & Service 153 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3668
Eagle Acres Marathon 410 N. Main Street (419)501-2352
Far Motors LLC 88 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3595 info@farmotors.com
Hausfeld Motor Sales 300 N. Main Street P.O. Box 27 (419)628-2914
K&M Imports, Inc. 23 N. Main Street (419)501-2444 mwcs@bright.net
Minster Carquest 134 W. Fourth Street (419)628-3376
Minster Marathon 54 S. Main Street (419)628-9030
Minster Super Wash 462 N. Main Street (419)628-1920 raysar19@yahoo.com

Bank

Minster Bank 95 W. Fourth Street (419)628-2351 main@minsterbank.com
Minster Bank Wagner's location 265 E. Fourth Street (419)628-4603 main@minsterbank.com
US Bank 30 S. Main Street P.O. Box 110 (419)628-2387

Barber

Donauer's Barber Shop 234 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3500
Tom's Brush & Mug 77 S. Main Street (419)628-2022

Beauty Salon

Hair-itage Shoppe 54 W. Fourth Street (419)628-3740
Hair-Root 66 76 N. Main Street (419)628-3333
KS Studio 194 S. Main Street (419)628-7546/(419)733-1433 kss194@nktelco.net
The Looking Glass Spa/Salon 4225 State Route 66 N (419)628-2781 tlgsalon@nktelco.net

Cable Service

Frontier Communications 1-877-902-4418 or 1-800-921-8101

Chiropractor

Minster Chiropractic Center 12-A Eagle Drive (419)628-3004 kurt.olding@gmail.com
Spieles Chiropractic Clinic 496 N. Main Street P.O. Box 112 (419)628-2718 spieleschiro@nktelco.net

Churches

Calvary Chapel Baptist Church 71 N. Hamilton Street (419)628-3717 pastor@calvaryminster.org
St. Augustine Catholic Church 48 N. Hanover Street P.O. Box 93 (419)628-2614 cindy@staugie.com

Cleaning/Maintenance

Amy's Clean Sweep Maid Service, LLC 121 S. Hanover Street (419)953-0956
Master Maintenance Janitorial Services 181 N. Main Street (419)628-3181 mffsix@yahoo.com

Clubs

American Legion 46 S. Cleveland Street P.O. Box 79 (419)733-3869
American Legion Auxiliary P.O. Box 79 (419)628-3339 rdmeyer@nktelco.net
Athletic Booster Club P.O. Box 59
Auglaize-Mercer YMCA Foundation Inc. 04075 Wuebker Road (419)629-9622 maryw@amymca.org
Boy Scout Troop 44 292 E. Fourth Street cliftonrperryman@gmail.com
Civic Association P.O. Box 128 minstercivic@gmail.com
Eagles Auxiliary 42 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 4
Fraternal Order of Eagles 42 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 4 eagles1391@nktelco.net
Friends of the F.J. Stallo Library 196 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3045 friendsoffjstallominster@yahoo.com
Knights of Columbus/#2158 Home Corp. 40 N. Main Street P.O. Box 48 (419)628-2089
Minster Garden Club P.O. Box 168
Minster High School Alumni Association, Inc. P.O. Box 209 (419)628-3164 goldiges@roadrunner.com
Minster Historical Society and Museum 112 W. Fourth Street (419)628-4600 mhs1832@nktelco.net
Minster Journeymans Club P.O. Box 15 minsterjc@gmail.com
Son's of the American Legion 46 S. Cleveland Street P.O. Box 79 (419)628-4387 meiringins@bright.net
Travelers Protective Association 108 E. Third Street (419)628-4820
United Steel Workers 180 W. Fifth Street (419)628-3135
Veterans of Foreign Wars 566 E. Fourth Street (419)584-6294

Commercial

17 Jackson Business Center 17 Jackson Street P.O. Box 28 (419)628-8034 terry@17jackson.com
Baby of Mine Impressions 164 N. Main Street (419)628-2213 joann@babyofmineimpressions.com
Crescent Motel, LLC 14 S. Hanover Street (419)501-2611 info@thecrescentmotel.com
Custom Apparel Factory 79 N. Garfield Street P.O. Box 164 (419)628-3633 james.wolf@ernstsports.com
D'Rainbow Way 195 N. Main Street
Emmy's Bridal Inc. 336 N. Main Street (419)628-7555 Info@EmmysBridal.com
Ernst Sporting Goods 324 N. Main Street P.O. Box 164 (419)628-2602 Susi.Mackesy@ernstsports.com
Flowers & Gifts by Dudley, Inc. 124 N. Main Street P.O. Box 198 (419)628-4165
Frames & Such 93 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3614 framesandsuch@hotmail.com
Front Porch Candle Co. 15 Jackson Street, Suite 5 frontporch@frontporchcandleco.com
Global Escapes Tours & Travel 178 W. Fourth Street (419)305-1266 globalescapestourstravel@yahoo.com
Golden Image, LLC 4233 St. Rt. 66 North (419)501-2256 goldenimagetanandfit@yahoo.com
Halls of Hanover 86 N. Hanover Street (419)628-1340
Intricate Designs 31 N. Main Street (419)501-2373 intricatedesigns@nktelco.net
J.J. Kids & Co. 66 N. Main Street (419)628-2400 jjkidsco@nktelco.net
JBoutique 111 W. Fourth Street (419)777-6367 julie@thejboutique.com
Jenni's Hallmark 340 N. Main Street P.O. Box 33 (419)628-3755 jennishallmark2003@yahoo.com
Marritt's Art of Design 72 N. Main Street (419)305-1655 sales@minsterantiques.com
Mel's Decorating 04442 SR 66 (419)628-2620 melsdecorating@nktelco.net
Merchant 31 376 N. Main Street (419)501-2377 m31minster@merchant31.com
Miami-Erie Bed & Breakfast 39 N. Frankfort Street (260)726-5984
Michele's Photography 71 N. Frankfort Street (419)628-3909 michele@micheles-photography.com
Minster Flowers & Gifts 131 S. Main Street (419)628-4847
Radio Maria 191 E. Fourth Street (419)628-8870 radiomariaminster@gmail.com
Sara Paper LLC 55 N. Main Street (419)501-2393 sarapaper@yahoo.com
Schwieterman's Pharmacy 324 N. Main Street P.O. Box 32 (419)628-2305 schwmin@nktelco.net
SecurCom 307 W. First Street P.O. Box 116 (419)628-1049 info@securcom.com
Sew-Biz 105 W. Fourth Street
Shed's Bike Shop 300 N. Frankfort Street (419)501-2453 shedsbikeshop@gmail.com
Striker Bows 155 E. Fourth Street (419)628-2393 striker@nktelco.net
The Archery Shop 55 N. Hanover Street (419)628-2147
Western Ohio True Value Hardware 04405 SR 66 P.O. Box 117 (419)628-3804 rob@wotvh.com

Consultant

CompuPro Consulting 197 E. Fourth Street (419)954-1010 dan@compuproconsulting.com
DLC Consulting 80 N. Frankfort Street (419)628-4466
Winner's Computer 96 W. Fourth Street 419-501-1500 winners@winnerscomputer.com
Write Away 288 N. Frankfort Street P.O. Box 64 (419)628-3142 rlstein@bright.net

Contractor

Albert Freytag Inc. 15 Jackson Street, Suite 1 (419)628-2018 wfreytag@albertfreytaginc.com
Baumer Construction Inc. 285 S. Ohio Street P.O. Box 3 (419)628-3364 info@baumerconstruction.com
Buschur Electric Inc. 305 W. First Street P.O. Box 107 (419)628-3407
H.A. Dorsten Inc. 146 N. Main Street P.O. Box 156 (419)628-2327 info@hadorsteninc.com
Heyne Construction Inc. 199 N. Ohio Street P.O. Box 109 (419)628-3600 hci@heyneconstruction.com
Linked Communications, LLC 382 W. First Street P.O. Box 171 (419)953-3199 scott@linked-llc.com
McGill Home Improvement 204 S. Main Street (937)606-0028 mcgillhi@live.com
Minster Concrete Coatings 382 W. First Street P.O. Box 103 (419)305-2758 vclune@bright.net
R. F. Woehrmeyer Concrete Construction 378 Industrial Drive P.O. Box 55 (419)628-3480 Jill@RFWoehrmyerConcrete.com
Weigandt Development 90 N. Main Street (419)628-3107 weigandt@weigandtdevelopment.com

Dentist

Minster Dental Center, Inc. 4215 St. Rt. 66 North P.O. Box 102 (419)628-3380 info@minsterdental.com

Farm Supplies

Sunrise Cooperative 292 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 100 (419)628-2367
W.G Dairy 296 W. Fourth Street (419)628-6100 wgdairysupply@voyager.net

Funeral Home

N. J. Hogenkamp Sons, Inc. 61 S. Hanover Street P.O. Box 92 (419)628-2341 hogenkampfh@hotmail.com

Governmental

Jackson Township Trustees 8 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 94 (419)628-4093 arling8521@roadrunner.com
Post Office 62 E.Fourth Street P.O. Box 9998 (419)628-3538 Jack.A.Billing@usps.gov
Village of Minster Administration Office 5 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-3497 administration@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Electric Department 285 N. Ohio Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-2850 administration@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Parks Department 285 N. Ohio Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-3404 administration@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Police Department 126 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 25 (419)628-2378 police@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Public Works Department 285 N. Ohio Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-3404 administration@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Wastewater Treatment Department 155 W. First Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-2850 administration@minsteroh.com
Village of Minster Water Treatment Department 29 S. Hanover Street P.O. Box 1 (419)628-2850 administration@minsteroh.com

Grocery

Wagner's IGA 257 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3537 wally@wagnersiga.com

Industrial

17 Jackson Business Center 17 Jackson Street P.O. Box 28 (419)628-8034 terry@17jackson.com
Advanced Plastic Recycling 55 N. Garfield Street P.O. Box 28 (419)628-8034 tdirksen@advancedplasticrecycling.com
Bendco Machine and Tool, Inc. 283 W. First Street P.O. Box 6 (419)628-3802 sales@bendcomachine.com
Dannon Company Inc. 216 Southgate Drive P.O. Box 122 (419)628-3861 adam.milner@dannon.com
DUCO Tool & Die, Inc. 19 S. Main Street P.O. Box 76 (419)628-2031 ddues@ducotoolanddie.com
FABCOR 350 S. Ohio Street P.O. Box 58 (419)628-3891 jhoying@fabcor.com
General Fasteners 269 S. Ohio Street P.O. Box 11 (419)628-1822
Globus Printing and Packaging Inc. One Executive Parkway P.O. Box 114 (419)628-2381 info@globusprinting.com
Graham Packaging 255 Southgate Drive P.O. Box 123 (419)628-1070 info.website@grahampackaging.com
Image Machine, Inc. 353 Industrial Drive P.O. Box 181 (419)628-4150 imagemachine@nktelco.net
JAILS 350 S. Ohio Street P.O. Box 58 (419)628-4428 JAILS@fabcor.com
Machine Concepts 2167 St. Rt. 66 P.O. Box 127 (419)628-3498 sales@machineconcepts.com
MarkOne Manufacturing 351 Industrial Drive (419)628-4405 info@markonemfg.com
Nidec Minster Corporation 240 W. Fifth Street P.O. Box 120 (419)628-2331 sales@minster.com
Post Printing Company 205 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 101 (419)628-2321 mike.post@postprinting.com
Precision Strip Inc. 86 S. Ohio Street P.O. Box 104 (419)628-2343 don_tomasek@precision-strip.com
Progress Tool and Stamping 207 Southgate Drive P.O. Box 53 (419)628-2384 brianw@progresstoolandstamping.com
Ranly Design Innovations 351 Industrial Drive (419)628-0444 info@ranlydesign.com
Tiger Line Equipment 350 N. Ohio Street P.O. Box 121 (419)628-3388 jhoying@fabcor.com

Insurance/Investments

Alan Davis Insurance Agency 4241 SR 66 (419)628-0015 adavis@alandavisinsurance.com
Community Insurance Group 68 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 111 (419)628-2114 info@communityinsurancegroup.com
Falcon Financial Services 68 W. Fourth Street P.O. Box 111 (419)628-2114 palbers1945@gmail.com
Katterhenry Investment Group 5 S. Main Street 800-366-5384 lhowe@wfafinet.com
M. C. Bernhold Insurance Agency, Inc. 81 E. Fourth Street P.O. Box 99 (419)628-2041 bernhold@nktelco.net
Meiring Insurance Agency, Inc. 94 S. Main Street (419)628-2530 meiringins@bright.net
Northwestern Mutual Financial Services 234 E. Fourth Street (419)628-4665
Prudential Insurance Company of America 96 W. Fourth Street, Suite B (419)628-4076 theodore.beckman@prudential.com

Library

Francis J. Stallo Memorial Library 196 E. Fourth Street (419)628-3045

Medical/Fitness

Center for Personal Wellness, LLC 96 W. Fourth Street (419)628-0124 cpw.minster@gmail.com
Connie Herkenhoff, Natural Health Consultant, MST 106 N. Garfield Street (419)628-4152 mytribe@nktelco.net
Forever Fit 334A N. Main Street (937)623-5472
Just Breathe Health & Wellness 4249 St. Rt. 66 - North P.O. Box 173 (419)501-2378 koen@nktelco.net
Miami & Erie Family Practice 4463 State Route 66 - N (419)628-3821
Minster Area Life Squad 61 S. Jefferson Street (419)628-2001 mals6560@nktelco.net
Visiting Angels 156 E. Fourth Street P.O. Box 2 (419)501-2323 office.minster@visitingangels.com

Newspaper

Community Post 326 N. Main Street P.O. Box 155 (419)628-2369 reporter@nktelco.net

Nursing Home

Heritage Center for Rehabilitation & Specialty Care 24 N. Hamilton Street (419)628-2396

Optometrist

Premier Vision Group - Dr. Christa Heckman 208 N. Main Street (419)628-3017 premiervisionminster@yahoo.com

Pet Service

Mile Creek Animal Hospital 4265 S R 66 Minster, Ohio 45865 (419)501-2287 info@milecreekvet.com
Minster Veterinary Service 29 S. Main Street (419)628-3532 minstervet@yahoo.com

Real Estate Agent

Weigandt Real Estate Ltd. 90 N. Main Street (419)628-3107 weigandt@weigandtdevelopment.com

Recreation

Arrowhead Golf Club 2211 Dirksen Road P.O. Box 73 (419)628-3111 arrowhead@arrowhead-golf.com
Community Lanes Inc. 356 E. Third Street P.O. Box 22 (419)628-2717 info@communitylanesminster.com
Minster Swimming Pool 40 W. Seventh Street (419)628-2441

Restaurants

Arrowhead Golf Club 2211 Dirksen Road P.O. Box 73 (419)628-3111 arrowhead@arrowhead-golf.com
Bud's Pizza 6 S. Main Street (419)628-3518 budspizza@gmail.com
Dutch Mill Cafe 153 W. Fourth Street (419)628-2401 canalhouse65@hotmail.com
Marco's Pizza 326 N. Main Street (419)628-1000
McDonald's 400 N. Main Street (419)628-4500 dmonfort04@gmail.com
Minster Marathon 54 S. Main Street (419)628-9030
Tasty Treet 294 S. Main Street (419)628-2997
Willy's Tavern & Drive Thru 32 N. Main Street (419)628-3539 tonyamygoobs@gmail.com
Wooden Shoe Inn, Inc. 6 N. Main Street (419)628-2349 woodenshoe@nktelco.net

Schools

Calvary Chapel Baptist School 71 N. Hamilton Street (419)628-3717 brad.smith@calvarychapelbaptist.org
Children's Nest Discovery Center 11 S. Frankfort Street (419)628-3035 cndepreschool@gmail.com
Imaginative Beginnings, LLC 56 N. Main Street (419)501-2215 imaginativebeginnings@yahoo.com
Minster Elementary School 50 E. Seventh Street (419)628-4174 leanne.keller@minsterschools.org
Minster Jr./Sr. High School 100 E. Seventh Street jason.spencer@minsterschools.org

Storage

Minster Stor-N-Loc 225 Southgate Drive P.O. Box 179 (419)628-4822 bettyw@progresstoolandstamping.com

Suppliers/Distributors

4-R Rentals Mobile Restrooms P.O. Box 204 (937)710-3577
Apria Healthcare Inc. 311 Industrial Drive (419)628-4496
Burke's Petroleum Service BP Oil Company Bulk Station 315 W. First Street P.O. Box 7 (419)628-3097 jennifer@burkepetroleum.com
CBM International Ltd. 38 S. Webster Street (419)628-4570 tberger@cbmintl.com
Crown Battery Manufacturing Co. 21 S. Jefferson Street P.O. Box 119 (419)628-2788 Sales@wep1.com
Delphos Granite Works - Tom Berger, Authorized Dealer 38 S. Webster Street (937)726-6181 bergcbm@nktelco.net
Ideal Motion, LLC 40 W. Fourth Street (419)628-3403 ian@idealmotion.com
M & L Special Occasion Decorating 142 E. Fifth Street (419)953-2585 mlspecialdecorators@yahoo.com
Minster Distributors 215 S. Ohio Street (419)628-3051 wes@minsterdistributors.com
Minster Supply 425 E. Fourth Street P.O. Box 115 (419)628-2813 keng@minstersupply.com
Pest Control Buzz, Div. of 4Most Innovations, LLC 40 W. Fourth Street (419)628-2812 Kim@PestControlBuzz.com
Radio Hospital 368 N. Main Street (419)628-1717 mattmyers@radiohospital.com
Spring Creek Building Supplies 331 S. Ohio Street (419)628-2347 springcreekbs@yahoo.com

Town Crier Blog

Posted 12/14/17 by the Town Crier
Posted 12/08/17 by the Town Crier
Posted
11/13/17
12/06/17
by the Town Crier
Posted 12/05/17 by the Town Crier